Matt Redman Glory Song CD Now Available

Last Updated on November 7, 2023 by ellen

Did you know that the Matt Redman Glory Song CD is now available? I love Christian music because it’s so uplifting. It can be challenging to keep a positive attitude some days. But, music definitely helps me turn my mood around. 

Posts may be sponsored. This post contains affiliate links, which means I will make a commission at no extra cost to you should you click through and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Matt Redman Glory Song CD Now Available

Matt Redman Glory Song CD

Matt Redman teamed up with several of his worship-artist friends for this album, first releasing the track “Gracefully Broken (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard).” Tasha Cobbs Leonard also released her own version of this song on the same day! The album also features Kierra Sheard, Guvna B, Madison Cunningham, and Kim Walker-Smith.

The following songs are included:

  • All Glory – Featuring Kierra Sheard
  • Gospel Song – Featuring Guvna B
  • Greatest Hallelujah
  • Gracefully Broken – Featuring Tasha Cobbs Leonard
  • One Day (When We All Get to Heaven)
  • Redemption Ground – Featuring Madison Cunningham
  • It is Finished
  • Questions (You are Faithful)
  • Still I Will Sing
  • Place of Praise – Featuring Kim Walker-Smith
  • Hope is Marching On
  • Simple Pursuit / Glory Song
  • Your Ways

My thoughts:

This is such a gorgeous album. I love the music that’s included. It’s positive and inspiring, and I have been enjoying waking up to it each morning. It’s hard to pick a favorite, but I really think that All Glory featuring Kierra Sheard is the song I liked the most.

Gracefully broken is a beautiful song as well. You can check out the lyrics below for inspiration. But I really recommend you buy the album today to hear all of the songs.

7 thoughts on “Matt Redman Glory Song CD Now Available

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *