Adventure Time: The Enchiridion

Last Updated on March 5, 2022 by ellen

Adventure Time: The EnchiridionFinn the Human and Jake the Dog are stars in the Cartoon Network series Adventure Time. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo.

Posts may be sponsored. This post contains affiliate links, which means I will make a commission at no extra cost to you should you click through and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Chances are if you have kids you are very much familiar with this series that first premiered in 2010. I’ve had the opportunity to review Adventure Time DVDs in the past and have always been impressed.

Adventure Time: The Enchiridion

This DVD includes a collection of 16 episodes from Adventure time. The title episode follows heroes Finn and Jake across the Land of Ooo as they undertake a quest given by Princess Bubblegum to retrieve the Enchiridion, a legendary hero’s handbook. Adventure Time:

What episodes are included?

The Enchiridion includes these 16 episodes:

  1. The Enchiridion
  2. In Your Footsteps
  3. Henchmen
  4. Billy’s Bucket List
  5. Betty
  6. Ocarina
  7. Astral Plane
  8. Ghost Fly
  9. Root Beer Guy
  10. The Pajama War
  11. What Have you done?
  12. James II
  13. Web Weirdos
  14. The Gut Grinder
  15. No One Can Hear You
  16. Dungeon Train

Also releasing on October 6th is a new book from Abrams Books, Adventure Time: The Enchiridion & Marcy’s Super Secret Scrapbook.

Review of Adventure Time No One Can Hear You

I’d never seen the title episode The Enchiridion, so it was fun to watch. I’ve always been partial to Princess Bubblegum and in this episode she sends Finn to find The Enchiridion after he catches her when she falls from her tower. Finn has to go through three tests before he can have The Enchiridion, but they aren’t necessarily what he thinks they are. Adventure Time is a fun series that keeps kids’ attention. I love the bright colors and the silly characters.

New episodes of the Peabody Award-winning series debut on Cartoon Network on Thursdays at 7:30 pm (ET, PT) with re-airs throughout 2015. Adventure Time: The Enchiridion DVD is available now for the suggested retail price of $19.82.

Each episode is about 10-12 minutes long which is just the perfect time to enjoy a bit of silliness.  Buy Adventure Time: The Enchiridion today.

You may also enjoy these jungle animal activities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *