ABC Monsters DVD Collection

Last Updated on May 15, 2023 by ellen

One of the best ways to reinforce a love of reading is to strengthen early vocabulary skills through fun activities like the ABC Monsters DVD Collection. 

Posts may be sponsored. This post contains affiliate links, which means I will make a commission at no extra cost to you should you click through and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

ABC Monsters DVD Collection

ABC Monsters DVD Collection

Twenty Six cuddly ABC Monsters live within the walls of Capital Castle. Each monster represents a letter of the alphabet, but should any of the monsters go missing for longer than a day, all the letters will be wiped clean from every book in Capital Town, so it’s very important to make sure that all the ABC Monsters are safely back in Alphabet Gardens before the sun goes down. However, this isn’t as easy as it sounds.

Get the full collection here.

The ABC Monsters DVD Collection includes the first four titles:

Meet the ABC Monsters Volume 1

In this DVD, embark on adventures to find the letters A, B, C, and D! Will they be able to get all four letter monsters back to Capital Castle before the sun goes down? Find out! Stories include Arrows Gone Astray; Bells, Berries and Bananas; Full Stop Circus; Dog-on It.

Adventures in Alphabet Gardens Volume 2

In each adventure Alice and her good friends Brian and Cherry Berry, must search high and low for one of the missing monsters. In this DVD, embark on adventures to find the letters E, F, G, and H! Stories include Eagle Eyes, The Four Fluffy Feathers, Golfing Granny; and Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow.

This product presentation was made with AAWP plugin.

Adventures in Alphabet Gardens Volume 3

In this DVD, embark on adventures to find the letters I, J, K, and L! On an icy cold day, monster I goes missing. Alice, Brian, and Cherry Berry need to find him soon especially since the weather is supposed to get even colder. Stories include The Icy Incident, Jumping Jesters, The King’s Big Surprise, and Lakes and Laughter.

Party in Capital Castle Volume 4

In this DVD, embark on adventures with Alice, Brian, and Cherry Berry to search high and low for the letters M, N, O, and P. It’s the day of the big party at Capital Castle! Stories include Holey Moley, Noodlicious, Odd Jobs and Octopuses, and Missing Post.

ABC Monsters is the perfect way to introduce your child to letter recognition, spelling, writing, and identifying missing letters. This series is geared toward children that are ages 4 to 6. Each volume contains approximately 110 minutes of programming.

Related Reading

7 thoughts on “ABC Monsters DVD Collection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *